Vorstand

Präsident

Urs Heusser

Mobile

E-Mail

079 200 65 70

heusser@wafi.ch


Vizepräsident

Andres Hausammann

Mobile

E-Mail

079 693 04 53

hausammann@wafi.ch


Delegierter

Gemeinderat

Guido Gerber

Mobile

E-Mail

079 436 05 24

gerber@wafi.ch


Rechnungsstelle & Aktuarin

Trix Dönni

Tel

E-Mail

055 245 11 56

doenni@wafi.ch


Beisitzerin

Angelika Silberbach

E-Mail


Beisitzer

Oliver Bieri

Mobile

E-Mail

079 137 42 05

bieri@wafi.ch


Beisitzer

Fredi Bertschinger

E-Mail


Brunnenmeister

Brunnenmeister

Oliver Bieri

Mobile

E-Mail

079 137 42 05

bieri@wafi.ch


Stellvertreter

Mario Schoch

Mobile

E-Mail

079 432 77 78

schoch@wafi.ch


Stellvertreter

Fritz Ackermann

Mobile

E-Mail

079 271 49 56

ackermann@wafi.ch